New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not expecting to grow flowers in a desert... but I can live and breath and see the sun in wintertime...

Recent college graduate, working as an assistant manager in a local grocery store. I enjoy making new friends and exploring life. Looking for friends or something more. My friends would describe me as driven, goal oriented, with a sense of humor and willingness to try new things. If that sounds interesting to you, then lets talk and see where the road of life leads.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Wars,Star Trek, MI-5, Parts Unknown, The Americans, Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAny of the Star Wars, James Bond, Jason Bourne, Lord of the Rings, Crouching Tiger,Hidden Dragon, The Dark Knight Trilogy and pretty much anything by Marvel
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSkillet, Switchfoot, Mumford and Sons, Big Country, Coldplay, The Piano Guys, TYR, Green Day, Three Days Grace
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWar and Peace, Leviathan, The Art of War, Sickness Unto Death, Don Quixote, Mere Christianity, The Abolition of Man, Kon-Tiki
Idea of funGrab a cup of coffee and have a conversation while watching the rain fall on the window pane. Talk a walk in a park on a fall day. Listen to music on the radio while sitting on the deck and watching the clouds go by overhead.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTaking a road trip to Canada, specifically Quebec Province. I hear the food is great, the buildings are designed in European Style, and the people speak French... So close, yet so different. Sounds like a fun adventure to me.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Goal in lifeTo serve my country and make a difference in the world. Which sounds really idealistic until you stop and realize that every small action in any given day can change the lives of those around you.... life is more about the journey than the destination.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor and wit is a must. I am much more attracted to personality than looks. The more unique and diverse a person is, the more interested I become
On the first dateDepends on the person your'e dating... Could be anything from rock climbing to music in the park or a day at the museum.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFC Barcelona and the Nebraska Cornhuskers

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking