New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I may be your Prince Charming

Male (29) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Just moved to Omaha. I'm trying to get the lay of the land and see if I can find my needle in this hay stack. Hmu if you think you may be my needle... or we can find out together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, Trueblood, Vampire diaries etc...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funExploring anything that takes me out of my comfort zone! So just ask.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpera theatre

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeToo much to write, so if you get to know me better I'll divulge my goal/plans.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBrains and have to take care of themselves meaning caring what their health is. Independent, meaning she doesn't need a man but just the right one. Smarts is beautiful to me.
On the first dateI'm new to this area so I'm down for anything here since it's all new to me. I'm pretty spontaneous so it could be off the wall as far as the first date.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting